Hello,

Maybe, I will slowly write about music again, maybe, maybe, just only blogging, just only writing about my own taste yet still promoting some nice and lovely bands.
I’m thinking about it, however since I also want to be more professional, I think giving your own opinion without too much hurting is a difficult thing, music is after all about your own taste, something can be beautiful to you, while for others it really can sound just as trash. We will see…

Anyway, I restarted a different project, I reopened Japanese rock’n’roll, were I mainly share band profiles from older rock bands, and sometimes a little younger band will plop in too. Nowadays rock sound from younger bands really different from what bands created years ago, so it’s difficult to find a young band who plays true amazing rock.
But I keep searching, so please give me some support!

jrocknroll.wordpress.com