2016, what a year, also this year  I bought some nice CD’s from nice and good artist!
Let’s see which 2016 releases I bought.  Of course I also bought some releases which release is before 2016. Those CD’s I might review later.  But let’s go!

[S] single
[A] album
[M] mini album
[D] DVD


DEVIZE  | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] 『Blood』-Begin-
[S] 『喰葬』-Erosion-
[S] Exodus -Type B-
[S] Irony -全国限定版-

Wonderful releases and I’m also really look forward to their new CD which will be released at January 18th!  DEVIZE are one of the best newcomer band of 2016!

メリーバッドエンド | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] テスタメント
[S] 噛み罪
[S] デウス=エクス=マキナ

Merry badend is definitly also one of the best newcomer band of 2016, they also make wonderful and strong music, which their wonderful look also makes it complete. Amazing image but also an amazing sound!

NEiN | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] 廻 -kai- / 未来
[S] 霖の痕  (itunes)

NEiN, also a 2016 newcomer band and yes! FREAKING amazing too. at January 11th they will release their first mini album which I will also get for 100%

スゥイート×ホォム | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] 『アイネクライネ』
[S] リビドールーム

Sweet x Home is also a nice band, they are born in 2015 but still on going while creating real nice music. I’m still hoping that more and more people will notice the greatness of this band!

THE SOUND BEE HD |  OFFICIAL WEB
[M] BLooD RaiN |
[D] 2015.11.27池袋EDGE〜bloody sight 血塗られた景色〜

It was a while since I liked something from them again. After some years they really put something on the market which got my attention after the first play. I think that this mini-album is the best release after HACHI in 2010.

Calmando Qual | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] 静かなる苦痛
[D] Monochrome

Calmando Qual last CD release, a nice CD. I was a good CD to close their existence.
Also Calmando Qual released a PV DVD with a few live footages including a photoset. pretty nice.

Tokami | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] BLACK DISCS
[D] Advent Gibeon

Tokami, it’s also bad that they endd their existence but lucky they came back as SCHWARZKAIN!

シュヴァルツカイン | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] Moment Glow

Schwarzkain the return of Tokami, they came back with a little member change however I’m glad that there are 3 original members in this band and they are rocking again! And I hope to see them around for many more years!

THE NOSTRADAMNZ | OFFICIAL WEB
[M] 大予言 (itunes)
[S] ZOMBIE WORLD KEEPS SINGING
[S] ヴィルヘイムに告ぐ
[S] ほころびて

The Nostradamnz is also one of the best newcomer bands of this year. Hopefully they stay long together. Because their music is truly amazing.

THE DOGGY PADDLE | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] Voo!Doo!Doo!! (itunes)
[M] before the storm-EP

The Doggy Paddle always release something good and nice. I’m glad to still have them around and I really hope that they will deliver me much more music the upcoming years!

SiM | OFFICIAL WEB
[A] THE BEAUTiFUL PEOPLE

I actually don’t really like SiM however with this album they did catch my attention. However I can’t call myself a diehard fan, but I do look forward for something new. Let’s see where this band will go.

NEXTRADE | OFFICIAL WEB
[M] PIZZA NEXT

NEXTRADE made finally a restart this year and they rock again. Their music changed a lot, but that’s fine for me. They should keep going!

麗麗 | OFFICIAL WEB
[M] 賽-sai-

Reirei also did restart this year and yes their mini album really rocks a lot! Glad to have them back, even if I never listen to them before.

SIN. | OFFICIAL WEB
[M] BLACK OUT
[S] DAYLIGHT

SIN. also made a restart this year? kinda did change their name? I don’t relaly remember, however they did catch my attention at 9/15 while I was watching their live. Hopefully they keep up going. I enjoy their music.

DAMIJAW | OFFICIAL WEB
[D] 「DAMIJAW 47都道府県tour”Be with You!!!!!”3 FINAL」

I usually don’t buy DVD’s and I actually still need to watch this DVD. Well I did but I didn’t really pay attention to it. Be with you 2 I also need to watch. But hey DAMIJAW is a great band, that’s why I bought this DVD.  But I guess DAMIJAW is over now? >_<)

LOUDNESS | OFFICIAL WEB
[A] SAMSARA FLIGHT

This LOUDNESS album is a remaster album. my version also got a CD with fan favorite and also a DVD of a concert of last year. A nice release but I hope they will release brand new songs next year again.  It also came in a very high quality box.

THE VACK’S | OFFICIAL WEB
[A] FREE WHEEL

THE VACK’S members are far far over my age,  but they still know how to rock.

ザアザア | OFFICIAL WEB
[S] カミソリ

xaa-xaa is a band with lot’s of shit songs and lot’s of nice songs. I really don’t like every release. But I like to support them once in a while. So this year I only bought kamisori which is a nice release.

V/A
[A] 「妖幻鏡 -west- Vol.3 Survive as an Innovator」

The best V/A album after a while. Every band really did pick a good song to put on this V/A I really enjoy them all.  This V/A won’t disappoint any Vkei fan! It’s a must have!

