Today (2016/03/31) a new band has formed named “NEIN“. NEIN will also release a new maxi single “廻-kai-” which will be released through their official webshop and at their first live at Shinjuku WILD SIDE TOKYO at 06/25, which will include 2 songs (1,000yen).

“NEIN” members:
Vo.eisuke (grace period) [TWITTER]
Gt.舜(shun) (ex-the FUZZ) [TWITTER]
Gt.健太(kenta) (ex-ARTEMA)
Ba.ena (ex-HenzeL)
Dr.拓馬(takuma) (ex-Distray–>LAYBIAL–>Syndrome–>Shelley Trip Realize–>TINC, now in アトサキ(atosaki)) [TWITTER]

Official Website
Official Twitter
Official Instagram
Official youtube