Before deciding if I would buy Tokami Metamorpha I checked the CD at Spotify. After some plays I decided to purchase it also on CD. The new songs sound amazing and you could notice that the older songs were remastered, which was also nice. I give this album a 10 out of 10. You can’t grab this CD as a real copy anymore however it’s still available digital in stores such as itunes and cdbaby.

Also Tokami released a new DVD.  This DVD was pretty much uncut however they didn’t include 1 song, because it was a new song. This DVD is far one of their best DVD’s. The live is great and the audio wasn’t that bad too. This DVD had a price of 3500yen for 13 songs.

At first I never was happy that Kazuha joined Tokami however with him in Tokami made Tokami really a greater band. His guitar skills truly pushed Tokami at a higher level.
Sadly the future of Tokami isn’t know because drummer 1000 will leave Tokami at the end of June. So how will they sound after his leave?

