Yesterday, we did got the news that Shota is in the hospital with a stroke. That news was a truly big shock and we prayed that he would survive.  However sadly our prayers didn’t reach God. Today Shota passed away in his sleep early this morning.

The last day of November will be always remembered as a very black day. A day which we lost a wonderful talented person with a very strong own EGO. A person who was standing strong in his life , somehow who was successful and very loved by many people. His music was special, he knew how to write a wonderful song. His music was new something better than most mainstream shit around. But now this person, this talented person cannot write for us his wonderful music anymore…

I can’t believe it, it feels like a bad joke, but sadly it’s really true. Its hard to believe, I don’t want to believe.

I did meet Shota for the first time in 2013 and it was also my last time. However those days I’ve spend with him and also with ADAM and Ryota where one of my best days ever. We even smoked weed together. Which was much fun, because both Ryota and Shota totally got stoned of 1 shared joint, which I still laugh about. It still makes me smile.  After that tour sadly our bounds did disappear, they broke down fully because of many reasons. However one of my last words to Shota on LINE was “make Aurélie HAPPY, don’t dare to make her sad, be good for her. I wish you both much luck with ADAMS, goodbye”  Even if both never told me that they where husband and wife, I knew that they gotten together soon after the first tour. I never felt jealous. But couldn’t accept the LIE behind ADAMS. The lie of “being gay”. Because both love woman. Still I was happy for both and wished both all luck with ADAMS. Not in the early begin because I didn’t like that Shota choosed RAMEN EVENTS to work with and not ASTAN. However after a while I did accept it and loved to see that they where so successful.
Still I stopped to follow ADAMS daily. because bounds got broken down. Still I did check up the upcoming tour, of course… I even got forces too. Because of my facebook friends.

I still think its a pity that I got banned to go to ADAMS concert in Cologne earlier this year. Because that day I actually wanted to tell Shota and Aurélie that I was surprised that ADAMS did got so successful and that both really did do a great job together. However I wasn’t allowed to meet one more time… which is because of this happening now truly painful in my heart.

I never hated anybody. Or disliked anybody. I truly never wished that this would happen to anybody.  Aurélie is and was a great wife to Shota. She made his dream come true, a wish what Shota always had. A woman who helped him to make his dream true. Now Shota has left this wonderful woman. Even if I told him “To not leave Aurélie”. But, he did, left her…
Aurélie, I don’t know if you read all of these words, I still hope they will reach you. But I wish you all strength. Please keep up follow  your dream, please keep follow the dream of both of you.  I truly believe that Shota was the one for you. You both had a dream a wonderful dream a successful dream. Please keep strong, please keep your hope.

And to ADAM
Shota was your best friend. He and you were such great couple. You 2 were perfect. On stage, on photos even together in daily life. And now Shota your best friend has left you. He felt down in front of you. This should be so hard for you. This moment, it will haunt you for life. ADAM, please stay strong.

My truly deep condolence for family, dearest, dearest friends, and fans. 
Artist often say “I want to die on stage”.
However… as a fan you never wish that this really does happen. 100% not on such young age.

Shota, thank you for everyone. please sleep in peace and please watch over everybody and specially over Aurélie and ADAM.

