E.T not many of us do know them. Some of us know their name. Some of us are fans.

First I got attended to them in 2011, because Calmando Qual Hibiki wrote about E.T. Also they played many lives together at the same venue.

In 2014 I went to Japan to visit a concert of Calmando Qual and Hibiki (CQ vocalist) introduced Hiro (E.T Vocal) to me. And since that day I got more and more interested in E.T.

Then this year 2015, I went special to Japan to see E.T. They announced the date of 2015.9.2  about 4 months before. Of course I booked my Japan visit special for that day.  I already collected all releases, some by buying them 2nd handed others via closet child. The music of E.T made something awake in myself. I wanted to know more. I wanted to feel more.

September 2 was the day I waited so long for. Finally I could see E.T on stage. This day E.T played 7 songs including 1 brand new songs. E.T rocked on the stage, E.T played with so much energy with so much style with so much joy. All members where dressed in the same outfit a hot nice manly outfit and their music style is screamo, heavy rock and nu metal all together.  All this together gave it a totally cool vibe. I watched the gig between the bass “Issei” and vocalist “Hiro”. Many where supporting also their support guitarist Ryouta, who also know how to give a good show. Everyone in the front row and also those in the 2nd row moved crazy while we kept headbanging and heavy jumping and dancing like crazy. Also crazy running peaceful Moshpit, which was weird but fun.

E.T where definitely the best band of the evening!

The SETLIST of that day:
Devil’s walk by faith
CORNFLAKE
GENERATION
New Song
Tomorrow is Another day
Fortune
ENCORE: I HATE ALL

After they played you could buy all their CD’s, T-shirt and cheki. I bought some cheki and T-shirt. Which I added to my collection. Drummer Asei also helped to sell their merchandise and I spoke some words with him. He was totally kind and so was the Staff girl too. I left the hall with a totally happy feeling and with the desire to come back for them anytime soon.


So if you are in Japan, then please try them out, if you like their musical style you will absolute love them live. And all CD’s are also available to purchase at their lives. You won’t get disappointed if you will go!

Schedule:
2015/10/02 渋谷REX (8 man)
2015/10/16 池袋RUIDO-K3 (6 man)
2015/10/27 池袋手刀 (4 man)
2015/11/02 高田馬場AREA (8 man)
Ticket etc info in Japanese
Ticket etc info in English

E.T MEMBER
Vocal: HIRO [TWITTER]
Bass: Issei [TWITTER]
DRUM: Asei [TWITTER]
Support Guitar: Ryouta [AMEBA]


17 Released songs on CD
4 Studio releases
– ENTRANCE IN MYBRANDNEW [BUY]
– LOOKING UP AGAINST THE WALL [PREVIEW] [BUY]
– The view from my eyes [PREVIEW]
– interplay of light and shade [PREVIEW] [BUY]

1 couple release
– E.T×yazzmad – BLIND
SONG-> SWEETPAIN [PREVIEW] [BUY]

1 Free distributed release
– Tomorrow is Anotherday(激MIXver.)

1 Free distributed cover release
– KORN – BLIND [YOUTUBE]

Most played song in 2014: I HATE ALL
Most Played song in 2015: Fortune (Until 9/23)

Official website
Official Twitter

