tokamiTokami limited DVD [Haitoku To Chitsujo] on sale via online shop and live venues only

The DVD will be on sale at live venues from Jan. 30 through March. 23, 2015, and via the online shop for a limited time.
Which will include scenes of their presents live “(haitoku to chitsujo)” at Ikebukuro CYBER at 2014/12/17

DVD number: SWTKD-3
Label: Starwave Records
Price: 3,500 yen (tax included)
Limit: 100 copies
*Disc is a DVD-R.


DVD playlist:
01. Sayonara no hateni ame wa furite (MV)
02. Yuutsunaru futashikana asu, hohoemino saki ni tsuita uso
03. Dictator
04. vendetta
05. Addicted Lover
06. Sayonara no hateni ame wa furite
07. Luminescence
08. Cliff Edge
09. Crisis in The Future
10. Crimson Sky

Label Online shop: