Misaruka 1st MV Collection [-Animus-] on sale May 7, 2014


The release of a DVD containing all 9 music videos Misaruka has filmed between 2011 and 2013 is confirmed! It will include videos that were previously difficult to find, such as those released along with first edition CDs and those only distributed at live venues, all expressing the high quality world view of Misaruka! You don’t want to miss it!

1st MV Collection [-Animus-]
April 4, 2014: available for pre-sale at live venues
May 7, 2014: on sale in stores
Price: 4,320 (tax in)
Limit 1000 copies

DVD Playlist:
01. -Sin-
02. -Jester-
03. -Prince-
04. -Rosary-
05. -Juliet-
06. -Jailer of Justice-
07. -Kanon-
08. -My Dear Rose-
09. -Rasen-

Official Website

E-MAIL: info@starwaverecords.jp