Whatch it here!

In January Visual Kei band Capella announced to disband but also that they will release one last album.

The Album is named “P.S.” and will be released at April 2nd and a pre-release start at March 22 at live venues.

The last album is finally complete!
Please listen to the members’ feelings hidden within the music of Capella’s last album, [P.S.]. Contains a total of 8 tracks, including re-recordings of past favorites such as [Kafka], [stars room iden.], and [Nene].

1. Lyring
2. Kafka (re-recording)
3. Sekaiheiwa
4. Rainy Re:iny
5. stars room iden. (re-recording)
6. Gyakkou sentimental
7. WonderLand
8. Nene (re-recording)

The price of this album is 2,800 yen and can be bought at the Starwave Records webstore. Also you can still pre-order it at CDJapan (until the release date). At the release date you also can listen to it for free at Spotify, you can buy it at AMAZON, CDbaby, Google music and itunes.

You can already listen to previews at amazon HERE

Capella official: Website
Capella official: facebook