Misaruka new PV Ariel is out:

This song is on the album.
[Episodes-Merrow-Complete] Which will be released at April 2.

A tale of love and anguish featuring the immortal work of Hans Christian Andersen, “The Little Mermaid.” How do the truths concealed within the tale appear to your eyes? After the first full album sold out, two songs were added to the track list for the release of a second press totaling 12 tracks! Including re-recordings, all songs from the original album have been remixed and remastered for the new release!

1st full album 2nd press [Episodes-Merrow-Complete]
April 2, 2014: on sale in stores
Price: 3,240 (tax in)
Limit 1000 copies
1. -Reamhra-
2. -Karma-
3. -Sin-
4. -Forbidden-
5. -Rosary-
6. -False&Truth-
7. -Prince-
8. -Why only me-
9. -Jester-
10. -Pathetique-
11. -Ariel-
12. -For you-

Official Website

Online Shop: