A man of many faces, including those of an illustrator, model, and drag queen, DADA has continued to weave the perverse tale of Alice, Madame Tarantula, and a faceless fortuneteller since 1998 with the concept of “the emptiness of having no face” and “the terror of having a face.” VELVET EDEN’s first full album in 15 years is a 2-disc set loaded with 24 tracks, including compositions from their debut period through the latest releases as well as never-before-heard recordings

This album is already avaible to purchase at Kiwamu’s webshop (3500 yen) and you can purchase it at itunes, amazon, cdbaby ($9,99, FLAC available!!) and google music.

It’s a beautiful album, DADA’s voice show us the beauty of true visual kei and goth, I really recommend you to purchase a copy or to listen it for free at SPOTIFY
You will not regret it!


Disc 1
01. Jungfrau Traum
02. Unhappy Birthday
03. Street of Alice2.0
04. Hanauri Musume
05. Make up Shadow
08. MAZE
09. Masquarade Alone
10. Himebara Sacrifice
11. Syoujo A

Disc 2
01. Unknown Spider
02. One Caress
03. Girl’s End
04. La fin
05. Paraph
06. Rouge d’noir
07. Freakshow
08. Duel d’Amour
09. Marionette Waltz
10. Witch on Flames
11. Platonic Blood
12. Confession of Mask
13. Regret

Also they made a brand new PV from the song [ONE CARESS]